The website will be permanently deleted from our system after 30 days, and the name of the deleted website cannot be reused. However, you can create a new website with a different address and register your own domain with your desired name (e.g., “mywebsite.com”) directly from your website administration.
I deleted my project. Can I use the same name for my new site?
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedbackSorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.