Can't find the answers you're looking for?
- Contact our support team and we'll personally get back to you as quickly as we can.
Yes, of course! We do several backups of all Webnode projects (for both Free and Premium) daily. Backup is done in case server failure or any breakdown occurs, so we can not restore a project or page that you have deleted.
You can also manage backups of your project through our Premium Services feature, which offers the Backup and Restore option for you to create one or more backups of your project (depending on the Premium package). Thanks to this feature, you can easily restore your project at any time.