Can't find the answers you're looking for?
- Contact our support team and we'll personally get back to you as quickly as we can.
1. Move the cursor to the section you would like to delete. The settings button will show in the upper right-hand corner of the section.
2. Click Delete.
3. Confirm the deletion.
4. Publish the changes.
Tip: If you would like to delete the section but keep the content within it, you can move the content by dragging it to a different section.