How to Delete a Website

1. On your My Projects page, choose the website you want to delete and click Delete project.

2. If you are sure you would like to delete your website, click Yes, delete.

How to Delete Your Website

3. Enter your password and click Yes, delete.

How to Delete Your Website

Tip: Please be sure that you are deleting the correct website. Once a website is deleted, it is not possible to recover.


Can't find the answers you're looking for?